County Armagh (Irish: Contae Ard Mhacha) is a county in Northern Ireland in the province of Ulster.

Irish Townlands is an OpenStreetMap project that maps all County Armagh known Baronies, Civil Parishes, Electoral Divisions, Townlands, and Subtownlands.

Currently, Irish Townlands links to the free 1901 and 1911 Ireland Census and to Griffith’s Valuation where records exist for a townland or subtownland.

To find County Armagh genealogy records at this site, select one of the Civil Parishes below, then the townland:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.