County Meath is a county in the Republic of Ireland [Irish: Contae Liatroma] in the province of Leinster.

Irish Townlands is an OpenStreetMap project that maps all County Meath’s known Baronies, Civil Parishes, Electoral Divisions, Townlands, and Subtownlands.

Currently, Irish Townlands links to the free 1901 and 1911 Ireland Census and to Griffith’s Valuation where records exist for a townland or subtownland.

To find County Meath genealogy records, select one of the Civil Parishes below, then the townland:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.