Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Coventry was established in 1639 and incorporated in 1743. Coventry is part of Kent County, Rhode Island.

The Coventry Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Here are some Coventry Public Records sites where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, land records, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Coventry Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.





Villages include:

  • Anthony

  • Arkwright

  • Greene

  • Harris

  • Hopkins Hollow

  • Potterville

  • Quidneck

  • Rice City

  • Spring Lake

  • Summit

  • Tiogue

  • Washington

  • Whitman


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.