Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Lincoln was established in 1650 and incorporated in 1871 and is part of Providence County, Rhode Island.


The Lincoln Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Lincoln Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Lincoln Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Villages include:

  • Albion

  • Fairlawn

  • Lime Rock

  • Lonsdale

  • Louisquisset

  • Manville

  • Saylesville


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.