Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Narragansett was established in 1888 and incorporated in 1901. Narragansett is part of Washington County, Rhode Island.


The Narragansett Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Narragansett Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Narragansett Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Villages include:

  • Anawan Cliffs

  • Bonnet Shores

  • Cedar Point

  • Galilee

  • Great Island

  • Jerusalem

  • Narragansett Pier

  • Point Judith

  • Sand Hill Cove

  • Saunderstown

  • Scarborough

  • South Ferry

  • Wesquage


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.