Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Pawtucket was established in 1671 and incorporated in 1954. Pawtucket is part of Providence County, Rhode Island.


The Pawtucket City Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Pawtucket Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Pawtucket Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Villages include:

  • Beverage Hill

  • Darlington

  • Fairlawn

  • Lebanon

  • Pleasant View

  • Woodlawn


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.