Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. South Kingstown was established in 1657 and incorporated in 1723. South Kingstown is part of Washington County, Rhode Island.


The South Kingstown Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are South Kingstown Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.





Villages include:

  • Bridgetown

  • Glenn Rock

  • Gould Crossing

  • Green Hill

  • Kingston

  • Matunuck

  • Peace Dale

  • Perryville

  • Rocky Brook

  • Tower Hill

  • Usequepaug

  • Wakefield

  • West Kingston


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.