Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Tiverton was established in 1694 and incorporated in 1746. Tiverton is part of Newport  County, Rhode Island.


The Tiverton Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Tiverton Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Tiverton Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Villages include:

  • Bridgeport

  • Eagleville

  • Fogland Point

  • Grayville

  • Nannaquaket

  • North Tiverton

  • Tiverton Four Corners


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.