Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Warren was established in 1620 and incorporated in 1747. Warren is part of Bristol County, Rhode Island.


The Warren Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Warren Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Warren Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Warren villages include:

  • Burr Hill

  • Coggeshall

  • East Warren

  • Kickamuit

  • South Warren

  • Touisset


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.