Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Warwick was established in 1642 and incorporated in 1931. Warwick is part of Kent County.


The Warwick City Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Warwick Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Warwick Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Warwick villages include:

  • Apponaug

  • Arnold Neck

  • Brush Neck Cove

  • Buttonwoods

  • Cedar Tree Point

  • Chepiwanoxet

  • Coles

  • Conimicut

  • Cowesett

  • Dryden Heights

  • Duby Grove

  • Gaspee Point

  • Goddard Park

  • Grant Station

  • Greenwood

  • Hills


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.