Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. West Warwick was established in 1648 and incorporated in 1913. West Warwick is part of Kent County, Rhode Island.


The West Warwick Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are West Warwick Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • West Warwick Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Villages include:

  • Arctic

  • Birch Hill

  • Centerville

  • Clyde

  • Crompton

  • Harris

  • Jericho

  • Lippitt

  • Natick

  • Phenix

  • River Point

  • Wescott


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.