Rhode Island is divided into 39 towns and cities with a Town/City Clerk or Manager overseeing government offices. Westerly was established in 1661 and incorporated in 1669. Westerly is part of Washington County.


The Westerly Town Clerk has online access to multiple databases. Below are Westerly Public Records links where you can look up property addresses & owners, tax values, maps, and learn about accessing vital records information.


  • Westerly Tax Assessor – determines the value of all taxable property including real estate, autos, & tangible personal property.







Warwick villages include:

  • Avondale

  • Bradford

  • Dunn’s Corners

  • Haversham

  • Misquamicut

  • Napatree Point

  • Pleasant Hill

  • Pleasant View

  • Potter Hill

  • Sandy Point

  • Shelter Harbor

  • Stillmanville

  • Watch Hill

  • Weekapaug

  • White Rock

  • Wi


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.